Join us!

Join us and spread your upcycling ideas! Send us your project made out of waste material to contact [at] weupcycle.com and get your day in the calendar. If we publish your idea, we will contact you about the release date of your post.

Please send us:
Pics of your idea (coverpicture should be in landscape format) and a short summary of your project, which materials you used, who you are and what you are doing besides upcycling. You can also attach videos of your object in action or a tutorial of how it is done.

Unfortunately we can’t guarantee a publication of every submission. If the idea fits our concept, the pictures are of a good quality and in adequate dimensions (minimum 800 Pixel width), the chances of being published are good.

  • Choose your language

Mitmachen!

Mach mit und verbreite deine Upcycling Ideen! Schick uns dein Projekt aus gebrauchtem Material an contact [at] weupcycle.com und sichere dir einen Tag im Kalender. Wenn die Idee verwendet wird,  sagen wir dir Bescheid wann dein Projekt auf dem Blog zu sehen sein wird.

Bitte schick uns:
Fotos von deiner Idee (Titelbild sollte ein größeres Querformat sein) und einen kurzen Erklärungstext zu deinem Projekt, welche Materialien du verwendet hast, wer du bist und was du neben Upcycling machst. Du kannst auch Videos von deinem Objekt in Aktion oder ein Tutorial zum Nachbauen mitschicken.

Wir können leider nicht garantieren, dass jeder Beitrag veröffentlicht wird. Wenn die Idee ins Konzept passt und die Fotos dazu von guter Qualität und ausreichender Größe sind (mindestens 800 Pixel breit), stehen die Chancen aber auf jeden Fall sehr gut.

  • Choose your language